Needed to have our entire house re-piped. The guys with Courtesy Plumbing did a great job, were professional and considerate of our home. We were able to finance the re-piping but replacing our two old water heaters came out-of-pocket. Courtesy Plumbing allowed us to pay it off over 4 weeks... very nice.

Jodi F--5 Stars
08/03/2015 (published on Facebook)

I actually had a small job to be performed, replacing my kitchen faucet. After trying to do it myself, I soon realized that i needed a professional plumber, so I called Courtesy Plumbing Services. Their response time was incredible and their prices were very competitive and affordable. The most impressive part besides their excellent work, was their professional proactive communication...(definitely defines their company name "COURTESY"). They called and kept me abreast of all developments and they showed up ONTIME as promised. I would highly recommend Courtesy Plumbing Services for any small or large plumbing job. In today's fast-paced "no courtesy" contractor business, it's very refreshing to personally witness a professional company that prides itself on providing superior, friendly, and dependable customer service.

Don P--5 Stars
09/15/2015 (Published on Facebook)

I truly recommend this company it's not just a business it's a community family that cares about the people in it. Good honest caring people who will do a great job for you. Thanks for caring about the importance of giving back to your community. Together We Are Better. Brenda Myers

Brenda M.  - Recommends

11/24/2018  (Published on facebook)​

Fax: 866-499-6812

Phone:832-492-9738

Partial house repipe project in Point Blank. Good Pricing, prompt installation. Installation was a cold, windy day. Supervisor very attentive to a couple of special installation requests discussed with estimator. Quite satisfied with work performed.

Stephen-5 Stars

Point Blank, Tx

2/10/2019 (Via Website)​

We are just finishing our re-pipe....Jose is here repairing the holes needed to successfully re-pipe our house (not all company's include that!!). The team sent out to do the job was WONDERFUL!! Dustin, the lead, was extremely conscientious and Brian & Nick were also very intent on doing a good job! I would recommend this company without reservation! Now no fear of leaks!!

Debe L. - 5 stars

1/24/2019  (Published on Google)​

I used Courtesy Plumbing Services to repipe my entire home. They got the job done very quickly. The quality of work, well all I can say is it was GREAT!! Since then 5 of my neighbors have also used Courtesy to repipe their homes and they are all pleased.  Courtesy Plumbing Services also saved us a lot of money. They beat all the bids I had for the repipe. they are now the plumbing company for my whole family. 

Susan C--5 Stars
Spring, Tx 

​Professional, quick, and courteous.

I found a leak under my kitchen sink that had gotten so bad that the cabinets below my sink started to sag. That wasn't all, the upstairs toilet would not stop running. We tried giggling the handle, pulling the chain, but that didn't work. I called Courtesy Plumbing Services, and they came out and fixed both of my problems in 30 minutes--tops. The service was professional, courteous, and my leaks are now nonexistent. They did a great job & left no mess for me to clean up. My husband and I am very satisfied with their work!

Anita T--5 Stars
Kingwood, Tx 
02/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

I had Courtesy out to my home to re-pipe with Uponor PEX. Matt and his team showed up right on time and were ready to get to work.  In addition to the work originally contracted, I also wanted them to re-pipe my softener/filters.  They worked hard all day long to finish my job in one day, even with the additional work requested.  They did a top notch job and I am really happy with the completed work.

Chris B.-5 Stars

Tomball, Tx

07/06/2018 (Published on Yelp)​

Courtesy Plumbing just repiped my house. They did an AWESOME job!! I've never had contractors of any sort that vacuumed as they went, but Philip's crew kept the place clean. They arrived early. Worked hard. Wore booties in the house to protect my wood floors and were done in two days. They are in my phone's contacts for future jobs, and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone thinking about a large plumbing job...or even a small one. Thanks Courtesy.

Gina B--5 Stars
07/31/2015 (submitted via Facebook message)

They really did a good job, and I hardly saw them not working at all. They got it done!

Val M. - 5 Stars
08/08/2018 (Published on Home Advisor)

Courtesy Plumbing services re-piped my whole house. It took them 2 days to get the job done. Jerald and his crew did a fabulous job.  They were very professional and would highly recommend them.

O Evans.-5 Stars

Houston, Tx

1/26/2019 (Via Website)​

They were able to take care of the job from start to finish in every aspect in a timely manner. They 
even had a contractor who came in to do the sheet rock which they do not do and it was included in the 
quote they gave me.

Rusty S. - Grade: A
2018 (Published on Angie's List)

Thanks again for a great job replacing my water heater. Hot water feels soooo much better after you've been living with cold showers!​

Jimmy M--5 Stars

09/24/2016 (published on Facebook)

Courtesy Plumbing redid the the plumbing in my house and did an amazing job. They are quick, efficient, and very professional. I highly recommend them.

Ashley A. - recommends

1/12/2019  (Published on facebook​

Courtesy Plumbing Services recently completed a complete home re-pipe in my home. The job was completed on time, the team took time to cover floors and clean up at the end of each day. I was kept informed of daily progress, the team takes pride in the work they do and work efficiently. Their courtesy and professionalism was a plus, if I need plumbing work in the future Courtesy would be the company I would call. I would also recommend them to anyone who asked about re-pipe or any plumbing needs.

James H. - 5 Stars
2016 (Published on rateabiz)

Thesee guys did a great job and worked for 14 hrs doing a re-pipe of our house. Great team work and professional. They asked when they needed to check with us on things before proceeding and tried to take care of the house even though they were cutting holes in the walls. David, the team leader was great in answering questions and letting us know how things were going. Even before the work, they took the time to come out to the house and answer questions I had for them on how the installation would be done. Work was done to our satisfaction! Overall would recommend them for your re-pipe needs.


Paul B. -5 Stars

2016 (published on rateabiz)